Spedition Kassel

Our Personnel - Staff with expert know-how and competence

Always up to date – our high demands as regards technical equipment also applies to the expertise of our employees.
In our opinion the importance lies in expert knowledge, commitment and enthusiasm both in the service and behind the wheel - for the employees of our company are the key designers of our success!
In the commercial area 10 employees are responsible for planning, quality management and accounting amongst other  work areas. The company is completed by our 69 professional drivers who are responsible for the execution of the transport. Most of the drivers have been in our team for many years.
Our cooperation is based on transparency, open communication and a respectful interaction with each other.

 

What can we do for YOU?

Headquarter - Spedition Kassel

Spedition Kassel

Kaiser & Schmoll GmbH
Leipziger Straße 341 b
D-34123 Kassel

Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-14
Fax: +49 - 561 / 9 51 24 20
eMail: info@ks-logistic.de

Spedition Personal

Director Managing - CEO

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Klaus-Peter Schmoll
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-14


eMail :schmoll@ks-logistic.de

Truck Disposition

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Kevin Ludwig
Tel.: 0561 95 12 4-11


eMail :ludwig@ks-logistic.de

Truck Disposition - Daily Business

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Iris Werner
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-12


eMail :werner@ks-logistic.de

Palett Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Yvonne Fachinger
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-17


eMail :fachinger@ks-logistic.de

Quality Management

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Ines Lipphardt
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-18


eMail :lipphardt@ks-logistic.de

Quality Management

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Madeleine Brüne
Tel.: 0561 95 12 4-45


eMail :bruene@ks-logistic.de

Claims Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Katja Seifert
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-13


eMail :seifert@ks-logistic.de

Claims Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Sascha Sinning
Tel.: 0561 95 12 446


eMail :sinning@ks-logistic.de

Accounting Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Cornelia Stoppek
Tel.: +49 - 561 / 95 12 4-16


eMail :stoppek@ks-logistic.de

Human Department

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Stephanie Radtke
Tel.: 0561 95 12 4-19


eMail :radtke@ks-logistic.de

Apprentice

Klicken für grosses Bild ...

Christian Scheffer
Tel.: 0561 95 12 443


eMail :scheffer@ks-logistic.de